Here I am!

Hello all!  According to a wonderful friend of mine, the bestselling author Allison M. Dickson, I needed to start a blog writing book reviews.  I’m not sure which part of that sentence make me happiest.  Allison seems to think that other people might be interested in what I have to say.  I have my doubts, but hey, you never know until you try, right?

And I really don’t get tired of talking about whatever I’ve just read, so might as well put it all out there.  My tastes run to the “trashy” side – generally horror, thriller, mystery-type stuff (hence the oh-so-clever name and tagline).  If nothing else, I’ll have a record of what I’ve read, so I don’t go “hey, this book looks good!”, only to get a few pages in and realize I’ve already read it.  It’s happened more than once.  So, without further ado, I’m going to put on my thinking cap – man, when did this thing get so dusty? – and start writing about what I’ve just finished.  And if this blog is awful, you can blame Allison.

7 thoughts on “Here I am!

  1. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this
    site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of timds it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal.
    I must say you have done a great job with this. In addition, the blog lods
    very quick for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!

    Like

  2. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you could
    bbe a great author.I will remember tto bookmark your blog and
    will often come back very soon. I want too encourage one to continue ylur great posts, have a nice afternoon!

    Like

  3. After looking att a handful of the blog posts on your blog, I seriously
    like your way oof writing a blog. I saved as a favorite
    it to my bookmark website list and will be chcking back in the near future.
    Take a look at my web site as well and let me know what you think.

    Like

  4. With havin so much written content do you ever runn into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced buut itt seems a lot
    of it is popping it uup all over the internet without my permission. Do you
    know any ways to help pprotect against content from being stolen? I’d
    really appreciate it.

    Like

  5. I just like thee valuable information you supply in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and test again here regularly.
    I’m moderately certain I’ll be informed lots of new stuff prroper here!
    Best of lujck for the next!

    Like

  6. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back later on. I
    want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice weekend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

